hoststar.blogg.se

Hearts of iron 4 steam workshop mods not showing anymore
Hearts of iron 4 steam workshop mods not showing anymore













If there is one please direct me to a thread that has solutions that might help. I’m in a dire situation here and could use some help. I also didn’t want to use outdated instructions on doing it. Even though it kept coming up in my googling I read in a old thread that it’s not something you should do. Between most of the steps I unsubscribed and resubscribed to the modsĪs you may have noticed I have not copy-pasted any Steam workshop folders into the mods nor Paradox Interactive folder.Removing the mods folder, even the Paradox Interactive ( Documents ) and checking that when I open the game it creates new folders, wich it does, but it didn’t help.As I were in no beta programs i opted in to Steam client beta and opted out.

#Hearts of iron 4 steam workshop mods not showing anymore mod

Searched, at the best of my ability, after where the mods are getting downloaded to ad why not to the mod folder.Turned off/on cloud sync (account and game specific) many times before and after re-install.Manually removing all mods and clearing User Directory.Using backups found in Documents - Paradox Interactive - Hearts of Iron IV to get back mods.I have tried a LOT of things so here comes a list of the things I remember: No newly downloaded mods shows up though. When the problem first appeared several mods had disappeared but i used the backups to restore them. The older mods (mostly outdated) are still there. My newly downloaded mods are nowhere to be found. I've been having a big problem the last few weeks.













Hearts of iron 4 steam workshop mods not showing anymore